From My Back Porch

A quick hello from my back porch!  Here are some of my newest pieces that are for sale in my shop on Etsy.

Love this glaze combination of brown and turquoise.  :)

Love this glaze combination of brown and turquoise. 🙂

These cute little bowls are the perfect size for snacks, kitchen prep, or use as a butter bowl.

These cute little bowls are the perfect size for snacks, kitchen prep, or use as a butter bowl.

Unique rustic blue luminary  with an "imperfection" ~ a couple of unglazed spots.The unglazed spots accentuates the beautiful light brown stoneware clay making this luminary truly one of a kind!

Unique rustic blue luminary with an “imperfection” ~ a couple of unglazed spots.The unglazed spots accentuates the beautiful light brown stoneware clay making this luminary truly one of a kind!

What can I say...another crock!  I love making crocks!

What can I say…another crock! I love making crocks!

And here are more pieces lined up and ready to go into the kiln:

Luminaries, tumblers (handle less mugs ;)  ), and various sized bowls.

Luminaries, tumblers (handleless mugs 😉 ), and various sized bowls.

Leave a reply.

